住所             潜水与浮潜           liveaboard          价钱          旅游提示           找到我们           画廊           预订

欢迎来到semporna


对于来自遥远的客人,您绝对不想错过探索仙本那的美丽。我们可以带您去参观仙本那的历史名胜,如 "Bukit Tengkorak (山头骨) ”。位于距离城市至少20分钟,你会看到仙本那的美丽,可以看到从"Bukit Tengkorak (山头骨) 的顶部。要爬上山顶,你需要爬上楼梯,这肯定是具有挑战性的。此外,对于喜欢海鲜的人,Semporna提供了很多的海鲜餐厅,非常便宜和美味。

TUN SAKARAN MARINE PARK

山头骨敦Sakaran海洋公园(SMP)位于Darvel湾就在沙巴州东海岸的入口。它位于仙本那镇大约是20公里附近。这是约45分钟的快艇从码头到沙巴的一部分。海洋公园是由惊人的8个岛有华丽的珊瑚礁和海洋包围他们。它弥补了屯Sakaran海洋公园的岛屿是Bodgaya岛,Boheydulang,Tetagan,Selakan,Sebangkat,梅加,Sibuan和Mantabuan。这些岛屿由这是爆炸性的火山活动期间分泌第四纪火山碎屑材料制成。

SIAMIL, MABUL, KAPALAI & SIPADAN ISLAND

海洋公园成立于2004年。位于在沙巴东海岸的达尔文湾入口,它位于仙本那镇大约20公里外。它是最大的保护集中的珊瑚礁在马来西亚在350km平方的惊人的地区。组成檀香山海洋公园的岛屿是Pulau Bodgaya,Boheydulang,Tetagan,Selakan,Sebangkat,Maiga,Sibuan和Mantabuan。甚至有专家声称,海洋公园的生物多样性水平高于独家的西巴丹岛。这些岛屿由第四纪火山碎屑材料形成,在爆炸性火山活动期间排泄。海洋公园具有更高的物种和栖息地的生物多样性,例如珊瑚礁,海草,红树林和公海。

Siamil,Mabul,Kapalai和Sipadan岛位于仙本那的东部费用。它是在世界上最好的潜水和浮潜活动的网站之一。潜水点非常接近,只需几分钟便可到达快艇。对于潜水员它是真正惊人的地方发现!

来加入我们!!!!

只要电邮美国任何问题或疑问,我们很乐意为您提供协助。

Home         Accommodation          Diving&Snorkeling          Liveaboard         Price        TravelTips          FindUs          Gallery         Booking

WELCOME TO SEMPORNA

For guests who come from far away, you definitely do not want to miss to explore the beauty of Semporna. We can take you to visit the Semporna historical place such as Bukit Tengkorak". located at least 20 minutes from the city, you will dazzled by the beauty of Semporna that can be seen from the top of the Bukit Tengkorak. To ascend to the top of the hill, you need to climbing up the stairs and it be definitely challenging. In addition, for those who like seafood, Semporna offers lots of seafood restaurant which is very cheap and delicious. 

TUN SAKARAN MARINE PARK

 Tun Sakaran Marine Park (TSMP) is located at the entrance of the Darvel Bay just off the east coast of Sabah. It is situated near the town of Semporna which is about 20km away. It is about 45 minutes by speed boat from the jetty to this part of Sabah. The marine park is made up of a staggering eight islands with magnificent reefs and sea surrounding them. The islands which make up the Tun Sakaran Marine Park are Pulau Bodgaya, Boheydulang, Tetagan, Selakan, Sebangkat, Maiga, Sibuan and Mantabuan. These islands are formed from Quaternary pyroclastic material which are excreted during explosive volcanic activity.

SIAMIL, MABUL, KAPALAI & SIPADAN ISLAND

The marine park was established back in 2004.  located at the entrance of the Darvel Bay just off the east coast of Sabah, It is situated near the town of Semporna which is about 20km away.It is the largest protected concentration of coral reefs in Malaysia at a staggering area of 350km square. The islands which make up the Tun Sakaran Marine Park are Pulau Bodgaya, Boheydulang, Tetagan, Selakan, Sebangkat, Maiga, Sibuan and Mantabuan. There have even been claims by experts that there are higher levels of biodiversity in the marine park than in the exclusive Sipadan Island. These islands are formed from Quaternary pyroclastic material which are excreted during explosive volcanic activity.The marine park has a higher biodiversity of species and habitats such as coral reefs, seagrasses, mangroves and open sea.

 Siamil, Mabul, Kapalai and Sipadan island are located on east cost of Semporna. It is among the best site for diving, & snorkeling activities in the world. Dive spots are extremely close and can be reached in just a few minutes by speedboat. For diver it is truly amazing place to discover!!!

COME & JOIN US!!!!

Just EMAIL US for  questions & inquiries  , We are happy to assist you.